Deprecated: Function Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/getautotitleloan/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5379
FAQ - Auto Title Loans

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Not finding what your’re looking for? We might have answers.

There is a 10-15 day grace period to pay your loan payment from the day it is due. You will be charged a late fee following the due day of the payment.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

The first payment is usually due 30 days after the contract is signed. You may also make arrangements to setup your payment to be made on the day you get paid.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

The car needs to be worth more than the amount of money you borrow.  It takes only a few minutes to find out how much you can borrow, and there is no charge and no obligation to find out.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

No, but we do need to know that you have the ability to make your payments. This means you need some sort of income that you can prove.  We do allow co-signers on the loan if necessary to get approved.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

Yes.  We offer some of the lowest rates and payments in the industry.  We can often payoff your existing auto title loan to lower your monthly payment and save you money.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

No.  Many people who have a few payments left on their auto loan still qualify.  Best of all, we offer some of the lowest rates and payments in the industry.  We can often payoff your existing auto title loan to lower your monthly payment and save you money.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

No.  There is no penalty to pay your loan early.  In fact, paying your loan early will reduce the interest charge on your loan.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

No, a auto title loan is a good way for those with bad credit or no credit to get the cash they need. We use other factors such as value of your automobile your income to see if you can pay back.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

  • Clear auto vehicle title
  • Need proof of insurance
  • Auto vehicle in driving condition
  • Need a valid Driver’s License
  • Active checking account
  • Verifiable income
  • Proof of address
  • At least 18 years old

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

Yes, if your vehicle is paid off, we can process your loan as long as you are the registered owner or the vehicle.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

The application process varies, but once your application is approved and all documents processed you will have cash usually within few hours.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

The minimum loan amount is $2500 and the maximum loan amount is $25,000 for a auto title loan, based on the condition and value of your automobile.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

An auto title loan allows you to use your car’s title as collateral to borrow money based on the value and condition of your vehicle. The loan amount is based upon the vehicle’s value instead of the borrower’s credit score.  The borrower gets to keep driving the car while the loan is being paid.

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460

CALIFORNIA: Loans Made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License # 60DBO-53460